Hours

Monday – Friday
10am to 9pm*

Saturday
10am to 6pm*

Sunday
11am to 5pm*

Holiday Hours

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
CLOSED

Friday, November 23
8am – 9pm

Saturday, November 24
9am – 9pm

Sunday, November 25
10am – 6pm

Monday, November 26 – Friday, November 30
10am – 9pm

Saturday, November 1
9am – 9pm

Sunday, November 2
10am – 6pm

Monday, December 3 – Friday, December 7
10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 8
9am – 9pm

Sunday, December 9
10am – 6pm

Monday, December 10 – Friday, December 14
10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 15
9am – 9pm

Sunday, December 16
10am – 6pm

Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21
10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 22
9am – 9pm

Sunday, December 23
10am – 6pm

Monday, December 24
9am – 5pm

Tuesday, December 25
CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, December 28
10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 29
10am – 6pm

Sunday, December 30
11am – 5pm

Monday, December 31
10am – 5pm

*Individual store hours may vary


Location

Residing in the quaint town of Wheaton, Town Square Wheaton is located North of Butterfield on the east side of Naperville Road.

271 Town Square, Wheaton, IL 60189

Town Square Wheaton
271 Town Square
Wheaton, IL. 60189
Directions